Back up data before factory reset

Factory data reset will erase all data on the phone. Before you perform the factory reset we recommend backing-up your data to Google servers so that you can restore it after factory reset. Follow these steps:

  1. Open list of applications
  2. Open list of applications

  3. Open Settings
  4. FAQ Select settings (2.)

  5. Select backup & reset and confirm to back up your data to Google servers.
    Allow automatic restore of data when reinstalling an app.
  6. FAQ Data back-up

    Your Raven needs to be synchronized with Google to enable this option. click here for more information.

  7. Make factory reset of Raven, follow this FAQ.
  8. Restore the previously downloaded and purchased apps. Follow this Google FAQ.
Download PDF Save to PDF
8. 9. 2014 GDP-08